Laguna Department of Education
2022-23 School Board

President

Leanora Carpio

l.carpio@lagunaed.net

Vice-President

Natalie Martinez

n.martinez@lagunaed.net

Secretary

Aaron Sarracino

a.sarracino@lagunaed.net

Board Members

John Ahmie

j.ahmie@lagunaed.net

James Issues

j.issues@lagunaed.net

Ken Deutsawe

k.deutsawe@lagunaed.net

Amy Arkie

a.arkie@lagunaed.net

Ex-Officio

TBD