Laguna Department of Education
School Board

President

Malcolm Pedro

m.pedro@lagunaed.net

 

Vice-President

Leanora Carpio-Mariano

l.carpio-mariano@lagunaed.net


Secretary

Aaron Sarracino

a.sarracino@lagunaed.net

 

Board Members

June Boles

j.boles@lagunaed.net

James Issues

j.issues@lagunaed.net

Eric Olsen

e.olsen@lagunaed.net

Natalie Martinez

n.martinez@lagunaed.net

 

Ex-Officio

John Herrera